Unser Team

Firmenleitung:

Ludwig Kandlhofer
Geschäftsführer
ludwig@kandlhofer.at
0664 1431117
René Kandlhofer, MAS
Geschäftsführer
Bier Sommelier
rene@kandlhofer.at
0664 2227255

Verkaufsaußendienst:

Wolfgang Winkelbauer
Verkaufsleiter
winkelbauer@kandlhofer.at
0664 3505266
Heinrich Berger
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Bier Sommelier
berger@kandlhofer.at
0664 9210443

Weinfachberater:

Sandro Mitterfellner
Wein-Sommelier
mitterfellner@kandlhofer.at
0664 88927582

Verkaufsinnendienst:

Sabrina Zlöbl
office@kandlhofer.at
04769 2440–20
Gabi Rohr
rohr@kandlhofer.at
04769 2440-22
Lisa Petutschnig
office@kandlhofer.at
04769 2440–13

Buchhaltung:

Manuela Steiner
buchhaltung@kandlhofer.at
04769 2440–16

Schanktechnik:

Gottfried Steinwender
Leitung: Technischer Service + Produktion
0664 152 08 65
Wolfgang Knaus
Lagerleitung - Disponent
0676 5398050
knaus@kandlhofer.at
Mario Schöffauer
Schankmontage / Kundendienst
0664 1520866
Peter Rainer
Schankmontage / Kundendienst
0664 88504525
Max Willer
Schankmontage / Kundendienst
0664 8901432

Verkaufsaußendienst - Stieglbrauerei Raum Kärnten:

Alfred Thaler
0664 1809436